Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief
Professor Payne
Gatton College of Business and Economics
University of Kentucky, United States


Editorial Assistant
Md Abdul Baten
Linnaeus University, Sweden

Ali Abdullah Mela
Elmergib University, Libya

Editorial Board

Professor Bill Lee
The University of Sheffield, UK
E-mail: w.j.lee@sheffield.ac.uk

Professor Alan Sangster
The University of Aberdeen, UK
E-mail: alan.sangster@abdn.ac.uk

Professor Tjiptohadi Sawarjuwono
Airlangga University, Indonesia
E-mail: tjiptohadi@feb.unair.ac.id

Professor Carolyn J. Cordery
Aston University, UK, &
Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
E-mail: carolyn.cordery@vuw.ac.nz

Professor José Francisco Molina-Azorín
University of Alicante, Spain
E-mail: jf.molina@ua.es

Professor Danture Wickramasinghe
The University of Glasgow, UK
E-mail: danture.wickramasinghe@glasgow.ac.uk

Associate Professor Moch. Doddy Ariefianto
Bina Nusantara University, Indonesia
E-mail: moch.ariefianto@binus.edu

Associate Professor Soon Yong Ang
University of Stirling, UK
E-mail: soonyong.ang@stir.ac.uk

Professor Ruzita Binti Jusoh
University of Malaya, Malaysia
E-mail: geee@um.edu.my

Professor Reza Monem
Griffith University, Australia
E-mail: r.monem@griffith.edu.au

Professor Sunita Ahlawat
The College of New Jersey, USA
E-mail: ahlawat@tcnj.edu

Associate Professor Umair Riaz
Aston University, UK
E-mail: u.riaz@aston.ac.uk

Associate Professor Dian Anita Nuswantara
State University of Surabaya, Indonesia
E-mail: diananita@unesa.ac.id

Professor Joel N. Morse
University of Baltimore, USA
E-mail: jmorse@ubalt.edu

Professor Rose Shamsiah
Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
E-mail: shamsiah@uum.edu.my

Professor David McMillan
University of Stirling, UK
E-mail: david.mcmillan@stir.ac.uk

Assistant Professor Ira Geraldina
Indonesia Banking School, Indonesia
E-mail: ira.geraldina@ibs.ac.id

Professor Fabian Ajogwu
Lagos Business School, Pan-Atlantic University, Nigeria
E-mail: fajogwu@lbs.edu.ng

Professor Chun-Da Chen
Lamar University, USA
E-mail: cchen3@lamar.edu

Professor Salma Ibrahim
Kingston University, UK
E-mail: s.ibrahim@kingston.ac.uk