Editorial Team

Norman Rose
Faculty of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Kent State University, Ohio, USA


Editorial Board

Andy Bain
University of Mount Union, United States

Jan de Keijser
Leiden University, Netherlands

Cheryl Thomas
University College London, United Kingdom

Elizabeth Toomey
University of Canterbury, New Zealand

Stephen Farrall
University of Derby, United Kingdom

DeAris Hoard
Eastern New Mexico University, United States

Elaine Genders
University College London, United Kingdom

Devora W. Allon
Columbia University, United States

Santiago Redondo
University of Barcelona, Spain

Héctor Carrillo
Northwestern University, United States

Marc Ouimet
University of Montreal, Canada

Rui Abrunhosa Gonçalves
University of Minho, Portugal

Laura Piacentini
University of Strathclyde, United Kingdom